Dream Meets Reality

11/06/2003 - 10:10 p.m.

Music : No Limit by Bob Dylan

Mood : falling all over again

Random Proclamations from Me, Myself, and I : i am here. it is now. might as well see where it goes.

2nd time around

There is so much to look forward to in the future that you should try never to hurt too long for a pain in the past. everyone must grieve, but don't forget to live.

If it's my time to be happy- happy i'll be.
If it's my time to be sad- then that's what you'll see.
It's always my time to live- and that's the greatest part of me.
All I have to do now is remember these three.

0 comments so far

back to life - forth to uncertainty

Site Meter

"When it was over, all I could think about was how this entire notion of oneself, what we are, is just this logical structure, a place to momentarily house all the abstractions. It was a time to become conscious, to give form and coherence to the mystery, and I had been a part of that. It was a gift. Life was raging all around me and every moment was magical. I loved all the people, dealing with all the contradictory impulses - that's what I loved the most, connecting with the people. Looking back, that's all that really mattered."

-Waking Life

Profile Notes Diaryland Archives