Dream Meets Reality

12/10/2003 - 11:29 a.m.

Music : again with the no music... sad i know

Mood : can't really tell

Random Proclamations from Me, Myself, and I : home is where the heart is (or at least it has better food)

Explanation in comical form

So here's the scoop for all you dear diaryaires... don't mock the wordage...

anywho, I am going home for Christmas break today in a matter of hours. So, my computer will be here, and I will be over there... therefore, to write to all you wonderful whatnots i will need the family computer. now if any of you have a family computer you will realize its usually slow and unreliable. therefore, my entries will be a bit more sproradic over the next couple weeks. but never fear, i will keep all of you up to date on the wonderful life of yours truly.

0 comments so far

back to life - forth to uncertainty

Site Meter

"When it was over, all I could think about was how this entire notion of oneself, what we are, is just this logical structure, a place to momentarily house all the abstractions. It was a time to become conscious, to give form and coherence to the mystery, and I had been a part of that. It was a gift. Life was raging all around me and every moment was magical. I loved all the people, dealing with all the contradictory impulses - that's what I loved the most, connecting with the people. Looking back, that's all that really mattered."

-Waking Life

Profile Notes Diaryland Archives